Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Fixtures

August

Middlesbrough
Nottingham Forest
Billingham Town Football Club
Score Middlesbrough 5 - Nottingham Forest 2A Sun Aug 18 2019 14:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Nottingham Forest
Stafflex Arena
Score Huddersfield Town 4 - Nottingham Forest 3A Sun Aug 25 2019 14:00 (UK)

September

Nottingham Forest
Stoke City
Eastwood Community Football Club
Score Nottingham Forest 2 - Stoke City 6H Sun Sep 01 2019 14:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Sheffield FC
Eastwood Community Football Club
Score Nottingham Forest 5 - Sheffield FC 0H Thu Sep 05 2019 20:00 (UK)
Derby County
Nottingham Forest
Pride Park
Score Derby County 0 - Nottingham Forest 1A Sun Sep 08 2019 14:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Huddersfield Town
Eastwood Community Football Club
Score Nottingham Forest 2 - Huddersfield Town 1H Sun Sep 22 2019 14:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Sunderland
Eastwood Community Football Club
Score Nottingham Forest 1 - Sunderland 3H Sun Sep 29 2019 14:00 (UK)

October

Loughborough Foxes
Nottingham Forest
Holywell Sports Complex
Score Loughborough Foxes 0 - Nottingham Forest 3A Thu Oct 10 2019 19:45 (UK)
Chester-le-Street
Nottingham Forest
Moor Park
Score Chester-le-Street 2 - Nottingham Forest 6A Sun Oct 13 2019 14:00 (UK)
Newark Town
Nottingham Forest
Score Newark Town 0 - Nottingham Forest 13A Sun Oct 20 2019 14:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Hull City
Eastwood Community Football Club
Score Nottingham Forest 5 - Hull City 2H Sun Oct 27 2019 14:00 (UK)

November

Burnley
Nottingham Forest
Arbories Memorial Sports Ground
Score Burnley 0 - Nottingham Forest 1A Sun Nov 10 2019 14:00 (UK)
Notts County
Nottingham Forest
Highfields Sports Complex - Nottinghamshire County Cup
Score Notts County 0 - Nottingham Forest 6A Sun Nov 24 2019 14:00 (UK)

December

Derby County
Nottingham Forest
Mickleover Sports Club
Score Derby County 2 - Nottingham Forest 3A Sun Dec 01 2019 13:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Leeds United
Eastwood CFC - FA Women's National League Plate
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Leeds United 0H Sun Dec 08 2019 14:00 (UK)
Fylde
Nottingham Forest
Mill Farm Sports Village
Score Fylde 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sun Dec 15 2019 14:00 (UK)

January

Nottingham Forest
Middlesbrough
Eastwood Community Football Club
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Middlesbrough 0H Sun Jan 12 2020 14:00 (UK)

February

Stoke City
Nottingham Forest
Norton Cricket Club and Miners Welfare
Score Stoke City 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sun Feb 02 2020 14:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Derby County
Eastwood Community Football Club
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Derby County 0H Sun Feb 09 2020 14:00 (UK)
Sheffield FC
Nottingham Forest
The Home of Football Stadium
Score Sheffield FC 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Wed Feb 19 2020 19:45 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Fylde
Eastwood Community Football Club
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Fylde 0H Sun Feb 23 2020 14:00 (UK)

March

Huddersfield Town
Nottingham Forest
Stafflex Arena
Score Huddersfield Town 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sun Mar 08 2020 14:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Loughborough Foxes
Eastwood Community Football Club
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Loughborough Foxes 0H Thu Mar 19 2020 19:45 (UK)
Sunderland
Nottingham Forest
Eppleton Colliery Welfare Site
Score Sunderland 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sun Mar 22 2020 14:00 (UK)
Hull City
Nottingham Forest
Dransfield Stadium
Score Hull City 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sun Mar 29 2020 14:00 (UK)

April

Nottingham Forest
Burnley
Eastwood Community Football Club
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Burnley 0H Sun Apr 26 2020 14:00 (UK)

May

West Bromwich Albion
Nottingham Forest
Walsall Wood Stadium
Score West Bromwich Albion 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sun May 10 2020 14:00 (UK)