Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Megastore to reopen on Thursday

1 December 2020

Nottingham Forest can confirm that the Megastore at The City Ground will reopen on Thursday with an exclusive offer on all Macron items.

Following the latest change to restrictions, the Megastore will be able to open its doors once again and supporters can get 20% off all Macron products in-store only until Saturday.

From replica kits to training wear, supporters can take advantage of this offer for three days only, starting when the store reopens at 9am on Thursday.

The club's retail team have worked hard to ensure the store is COVID-secure and provides as safe an environment as possible for both staff and customers.

The number of customers allowed in the store at any one time will be limited to 10 and all customers visiting the store will be asked to follow social distancing guidelines, both on the shop floor and at the till points.

All customers accessing the store will be asked to use provided hand sanitising stations throughout their visit and hand sanitisers will be provided upon entry.

In line with government guidance, supporters are unfortunately unable to try retail items on in-store.

The opening hours for the Megastore are as follows:

Thursday 3rd December – 9am-5pm

Friday 4th December – 9am-5pm

Saturday 5th December – 9am-5pm

Sunday 6th December – Closed

Monday 7th December – 9am-5pm

Tuesday 8th December – 9am-5pm

Wednesday 9th December – 9am-5pm

Thursday 10th December – 9am-5pm

Friday 11th December – 9am-5pm

Saturday 12th December – Closed

Sunday 13th December – Closed


Advertisement block