Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Squad numbers confirmed

2 August 2019

Nottingham Forest can confirm the club’s squad numbers ahead of the 2019-20 Championship season.

There are new numbers for Joe Worrall, Alex Milosevic and Matty Cash, moving to numbers four, six and 11 respectively, while the new signings have taken their place in the squad.

Yuri Ribeiro takes the number two shirt, with Rafa Mir taking 14 and Alfa Semedo 17. Sammy Ameobi claims number 19, with Tiago Silva taking 28, Albert Adomah 37 and new goalkeeper Aro Muric will wear 49.

The latest recruit, Samba Sow, will don the number 21 shirt while youngsters Brennan Johnson, Jayden Richardson and Alex Mighten have been allocated squad numbers for the first time.

Check out the full list of squad numbers below:

1. Costel Pantilimon
2. Yuri Ribeiro
3. Tobias Figueiredo
4. Joe Worrall
5. Adlene Guedioura
6. Alex Milosevic
7. Lewis Grabban
8. Ben Watson
9. Daryl Murphy
10. Joao Carvalho
11. Matty Cash
12. Jordan Smith
14. Rafa Mir
15. Luke Steele
17. Alfa Semedo
18. Jack Robinson
19. Sammy Ameobi
20. Michael Dawson
21. Samba Sow
22. Ryan Yates
23. Joe Lolley
24. Claudio Yacob
26. Liam Bridcutt
27. Tendayi Darikwa
28. Tiago Silva
29. Yohan Benalouane
34. Tyler Walker
35. Jason Cummings
37. Albert Adomah
38. Gboly Ariyibi
39. Zach Clough
40. Brennan Johnson
43. Arvin Appiah
44. Michael Hefele
45. Jayden Richardson
47. Toby Edser
48. Alex Mighten
49. Aro Muric

Advertisement block