Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Extended opening hours for club shop

24 December 2018

The Nottingham Forest club shop will be operating extended opening hours in the run-up to Christmas.

The shop will be opening until 8pm from Tuesday to Friday this week to give supporters a chance to pick up some fantastic Christmas bargains ahead of the big day.

Both the shop and ticket office will be open from 9am until 4pm on Christmas Eve and will both be closed on Christmas Day and Boxing Day.

Supporters are also able to shop online at shop.nottinghamforest.co.uk or purchase tickets or half-season cards at tickets.nottinghamforest.co.uk.

The full opening hours are listed below:

  Club shop Ticket office
Monday 17th December 9am-5pm 9am-5pm
Tuesday 18th December 9am-8pm 9am-5pm
Wednesday 19th December 9am-8pm 9am-5pm
Thursday 20th December 9am-8pm 9am-5pm
Friday 21st December 9am-8pm 9am-6pm
Saturday 22nd December 9am-5pm 9am-5.45pm
Sunday 23rd December 10am-4pm Closed
Monday 24th December 9am-4pm 9am-4pm
Tuesday 25th December Closed Closed
Wednesday 26th December Closed Closed
Thursday 27th December 9am-5pm 9am-5pm
Friday 28th December 9am-6pm 9am-6pm
Saturday 29th December 9am-5pm 9am-5pm
Sunday 30th December Closed Closed
Monday 31st December 9am-4pm 9am-4pm
Tuesday 1st January 10am-6pm 10am-5.30pm
Wednesday 2nd January 9am-5pm 9am-5pm

Advertisement block