Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Vote for your Player of the Season

30 April 2018

With one final Sky Bet Championship game to go, Nottingham Forest supporters now have the opportunity to vote for their 2017-18 Player of the Season.

Previous winners of the prestigious award include the likes of Stuart Pearce, Nigel Clough, Chris Cohen and Andy Reid with Eric Lichaj as the current holder of the trophy.

Voting will be open until 12pm on Friday 4th May and you can vote easily below.

Advertisement block