Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

150th anniversary gala dinner

3 May 2016

Nottingham Forest players, staff, supporters and sponsors came together to celebrate the club’s history at last night’s 150th anniversary gala dinner.

Several awards were presented at the event, which was held at the East Midlands Conference Centre, and guests heard from iconic figures such as John McGovern and Frank Clark.

Award winners in full:

Brian Clough

Dorus de Vries 

Sponsored by Goodman Corporate Finance 

Dorus de Vries

Sponsored by John Pye Auctions

Nelson Oliveira

Sponsored by Greene King

Ryan Yates

Sponsored by LNC Electrical Services

Lewis McGugan

Sponsored by Motorpoint

Gary Gardner

Sponsored by Premier Electrical Services

Joan Bakewell

Sponsored by the Nottingham Forest Supporters Club

Danny Fox

Sponsored by Nottingham Forest in the Community

Advertisement block