Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Mitre Goal of the Year

6 January 2016

Nottingham Forest supporters are being asked to vote for their favourite goal of 2015.

The most popular choice from the following list will be submitted as Forest’s entry for the Mitre Goal of the Year – an award won by Simon Cox for this strike in 2012.

Supporters can email their nomination to

The contenders

A. Osborn - Derby (A)
B. Antonio - Bolton (H)
C. Osborn - Reading (A)
D. Gardner - Reading (A)
E. Gardner - M'boro (H)
F. Antonio - Rotherham (H)
G. Walker - Brentford (A)
H. Antonio - Walsall (H)
I. Vaughan - Bolton (A)
J. Oliveira 1st - Reading (H)
K. - Lichaj - Burnley (H)

Advertisement block