Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Nottingham Forest release squad photo

9 August 2016

The Nottingham Forest first-team squad assembled at The City Ground yesterday for the 2016-17 annual team photo.

Back row: Andrew Balderston, Josh Coomber, Chris Cohen, Danny Fox, Dexter Blackstock, Matt Mills, Lars Veldwijk, Joe Worrall, Thomas Lam, Daniel Pinillos, Hildeberto Pereira, Michael Mancienne, John Warhurst, Nathan Beardsley, Dan Smith, Andy Hunt

Middle row: Chris Thorpe, Steve Devine, Steve Sutton, Joseph Lyne, Apostolos Vellios, Oliver Burke, Pajtim Kasami, Jordan Smith, Dorus de Vries, Stephen Henderson, Dimitar Evtimov, Damien Perquis, Jack Hobbs, Ryan Yates, Alex Iacovitti, Serge Romano, Fabien Bossuet

Front row: Jordan Gabriel, Matty Cash, David Vaughan, Tyler Walker, Britt Assombalonga, Henri Lansbury, John McGovern, Fawaz Al Hasawi, Philippe Montanier, Jamie Ward, Ben Osborn, Jorge Grant, Jamie Paterson, Eric Lichaj, Armand Traore

Click here to download a larger version of the photo as a PDF.

Please not this is for personal use only and cannot be used for commercial purposes without the express written permission of Nottingham Forest Football Club.

Tickets are still available for the next two home games against Wigan Athletic and Leeds United via, in-person at the ticket office or by calling 0115 982 4388.

Latest stories 

Advertisement block