Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Christmas hours: Ticket office and megastore

21 December 2015

Nottingham Forest supporters are advised of the club’s ticket office and megastore Christmas opening hours.

The megastore will be open late from Monday – Wednesday next week for customers to purchase last-minute Christmas items.

The club cannot guarantee that online orders made after 12pm on Monday 21 December will be delivered in time for Christmas.

Ticket office and megastore opening hours:

Sunday 20 December: Megastore 10am – 4pm, ticket office closed
Monday 21 December: 9am – 8pm
Tuesday 22 December: 9am – 8pm
Wednesday 23 December: 9am - 8pm
Thursday 24 December: 9am – 4pm
Christmas Day: Closed
Boxing Day: Megastore 9am – 5pm, ticket office 9am - 1pm
Sunday 27 December: 9am – 7pm
Monday 28 December: 9am – 4pm
Tuesday 29 December: 9am – 5pm
Wednesday 30 December: 9am – 5pm
New Year’s Eve: 9am – 4pm
New Year’s Day: Closed
Saturday 2 January: Megastore 9am – 5pm, ticket office 9am - 1pm
Sunday 3 January: Closed

Advertisement block