Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Voting open now

20 April 2015

Nottingham Forest supporters can now vote for their 2014-15 Player and Goal of the Season.

It has been a campaign packed with many memorable moments, and supporters can have their say on who scoops the club’s official end-of-season awards.

Player of the Season

Michail Antonio
Britt Assombalonga
Chris Burke
Karl Darlow
Henri Lansbury
Michael Mancienne
Ben Osborn


To vote for your Nottingham Forest Player of the Season, e-mail your choice to

Goal of the Season

A. Chris Burke v Blackpool
B. Britt Assombalonga v Derby
C. Michail Antonio v Fulham
D. Robert Tesche v Charlton
E. Ben Osborn v Derby
F. Michail Antonio v Bolton
G. Ben Osborn v Reading
H. Gary Gardner v Reading
I. Gary Gardner v Middlesbrough
J. Michail Antonio v Rotherham

To vote for your Nottingham Forest Goal of the Season, e-mail the word 'GOAL' followed by your selection to

Click here to view the Goal of the Season contenders on Forest Player.

Advertisement block