Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Vote For Your Player Of The Season

18 April 2014

The race is on to become Nottingham Forest's 'Player of the Season' for 2013-14 - and you, the fans, will decide the outcome.

With the likes of Stuart Pearce, Des Walker and Pierre van Hooijdonk all picking up the prestigious award in the past, a supporters' poll will decide who will join them.
So who has impressed you the most this season? Andy Reid or Henri Lansbury for their instrumental displays in midfield? Karl Darlow for making the number one posiition his own? Jamie Paterson for his impressive goal-scoring form during the second half of the campaign?
Or perhaps your vote is reserved for other members of the squad. Jamaal Lascelles and Jamie Mackie have both had consistent first full seasons at the club, and Jack Hobbs' influence in defence before injury cut his season short might propel him into the reckoning.
You may well have other ideas and can vote for any member of the first team squad.

To vote, email the surname of the player you would like to see lift the award to

If you need help deciding, watch the video below for a list of the contenders.

The closing date for entries is midnight on Friday 25 April and please note, only one vote per supporter is allowed.

Advertisement block