Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Academy Released List

15 May 2013

Nottingham Forest have announced their Academy released list for the 2012-13 season.

Josh Thomas, Elliott Ackroyd, Eurico Sebastiao and Jordan Palmer-Samuels have all left the club.

Interim head of Academy Gary Brazil said: “These boys have been with us for a long time but are now looking to take their careers forward.

“They have been a credit to the club and I hope they go on to be successful no matter which direction they take.”

Advertisement block