Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Vote For Your Player Of The Season

14 April 2013

The race is on to become Nottingham Forest's 'Player of the Year' for 2012-13 - and you, the fans, will decide the outcome.

The recipient of the prestigious award, which has been won in the past by the likes of Stuart Pearce, Des Walker and Pierre van Hooijdonk, will be determined by a supporters' poll.
So who has impressed you the most this season? Simon Cox for his incredible work rate and numerous assists? Karl Darlow for stepping up to the plate with a number of assured performances as Forest’s new number one?
Or perhaps your vote is reserved for members of the old guard. Andy Reid and Chris Cohen have both been models of consistency this season, and Lewis McGugan’s recent goalscoring form will surely have propelled him into the reckoning.
You may well have other ideas and can vote for any member of our first team squad.

To vote, email the surname of the player you would like to see lift the award to

If you need help deciding, watch the video for a list of the contenders.

The closing date for entries is midnight on Friday, April 26th and please note, only one vote per supporter is allowed.

Advertisement block