Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Squad Numbers Announced

27 July 2012

Nottingham Forest have announced their squad numbers for the 2012-13 season. 

New signings Danny Collins and Adlene Guedioura have been allocated numbers 5 and 7 respectively. 

Guy Moussi, Chris Cohen, Robbie Findley, Karl Darlow, Ishmael Miller and Matt Derbyshire are among the players to have opted for new numbers for the forthcoming campaign. 

The numbers in full are: 
1. Lee Camp
3. Dan Harding
5. Danny Collins
6. Guy Moussi
7. Adlene Guedioura
8. Chris Cohen
9. Robbie Findley
10. Lewis McGugan
11. Andy Reid
12. Karl Darlow
14. Jonathan Greening
15. Greg Halford
17. David McGoldrick
18. Brendan Moloney
20. Marcus Tudgay
23. Dexter Blackstock
27. Matt Derbyshire
28. Radoslaw Majewski
41. Kieron Freeman
43. Ishmael Miller
44. Jamaal Lascelles

Advertisement block