Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Under 18s' Fixtures

August

Coventry City
Nottingham Forest
Alan Higgs Centre
Score Coventry City 0 - Nottingham Forest 1A Sat Aug 17 2019 11:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Crystal Palace
Nottingham Forest Training Ground
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Crystal Palace 0H Sat Aug 24 2019 11:00 (UK)
Watford
Nottingham Forest
London Colney Training Ground
Score Watford 2 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sat Aug 31 2019 11:00 (UK)

September

Nottingham Forest
Bristol City
Nottingham Forest Training Ground
Score Nottingham Forest 3 - Bristol City 1H Sat Sep 07 2019 12:00 (UK)
Charlton Athletic
Nottingham Forest
Charlton Athletic Training Ground
Score Charlton Athletic 1 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sat Sep 14 2019 12:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Leeds United
Nottingham Forest Training Ground
Score Nottingham Forest 4 - Leeds United 1H Sat Sep 21 2019 11:30 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Colchester United
Nottingham Forest Training Ground
Score Nottingham Forest 2 - Colchester United 0H Tue Sep 24 2019 12:00 (UK)

October

Wigan Athletic
Nottingham Forest
Christopher Park Training Ground
Score Wigan Athletic 4 - Nottingham Forest 1A Sat Oct 05 2019 12:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Sheffield Wednesday
Nottingham Forest Training Ground
Score Nottingham Forest 1 - Sheffield Wednesday 0H Sat Oct 12 2019 11:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Sheffield United
Nottingham Forest Training Ground
Score Nottingham Forest 2 - Sheffield United 3H Sat Oct 19 2019 11:00 (UK)
Birmingham City
Nottingham Forest
Trillion Trophy Training Centre
Score Birmingham City 1 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sat Oct 26 2019 11:00 (UK)

November

Nottingham Forest
Barnsley
Nottingham Forest Training Ground
Score Nottingham Forest 3 - Barnsley 2H Sat Nov 02 2019 11:00 (UK)
Hull City
Nottingham Forest
Bishop Burton College
Score Hull City 1 - Nottingham Forest 3A Sat Nov 09 2019 11:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Crewe Alexandra
Nottingham Forest Training Ground
Score Nottingham Forest 1 - Crewe Alexandra 1H Sat Nov 16 2019 11:00 (UK)
Burnley
Nottingham Forest
Barnfield Training Centre
Score Burnley 1 - Nottingham Forest 1A Sat Nov 23 2019 12:00 (UK)

December

Wolverhampton Wanderers
Nottingham Forest
New Bucks Head Stadium (AFC Telford United)
Score Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Fri Dec 13 2019 19:00 (UK)
Leeds United
Nottingham Forest
Thorp Arch Training Ground
Score Leeds United 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Tue Dec 17 2019 12:00 (UK)

January

Nottingham Forest
Wigan Athletic
Nottingham Forest Training Ground
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Wigan Athletic 0H Sat Jan 11 2020 12:00 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Nottingham Forest
TBC
Score Sheffield Wednesday 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sat Jan 25 2020 11:00 (UK)

February

Sheffield United
Nottingham Forest
Sheffield United Football Academy
Score Sheffield United 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sat Feb 01 2020 11:00 (UK)
Barnsley
Nottingham Forest
Barnsley Academy
Score Barnsley 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sat Feb 15 2020 11:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Burnley
Nottingham Forest Training Ground
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Burnley 0H Sat Feb 22 2020 11:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Nottingham Forest
TBC
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sat Feb 29 2020 11:00 (UK)

March

Nottingham Forest
Hull City
Nottingham Forest Training Ground
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Hull City 0H Sat Mar 07 2020 11:00 (UK)
Bolton Wanderers
Nottingham Forest
The Eddie Davies Academy
Score Bolton Wanderers 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sat Mar 14 2020 11:00 (UK)
Cardiff City
Nottingham Forest
Cardiff International Sports Campus
Score Cardiff City 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sat Mar 21 2020 12:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Millwall
Nottingham Forest Training Ground
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Millwall 0H Sat Mar 28 2020 13:00 (UK)

April

Nottingham Forest
Birmingham City
Nottingham Forest Training Ground
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Birmingham City 0H Fri Apr 10 2020 11:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Ipswich Town
Nottingham Forest Training Ground
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Ipswich Town 0H Sat Apr 18 2020 12:00 (UK)
Queens Park Rangers
Nottingham Forest
Imperial Heston
Score Queens Park Rangers 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sat Apr 25 2020 12:00 (UK)