Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Under 18s' Fixtures

August

Nottingham Forest
Ipswich Town
Forest Academy
Score Nottingham Forest 1 - Ipswich Town 3H Sat Aug 11 2018 12:00 (UK)
Millwall
Nottingham Forest
Millwall FC Training Ground
Score Millwall 1 - Nottingham Forest 2A Sat Aug 18 2018 12:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Queens Park Rangers
Forest Academy
Score Nottingham Forest 4 - Queens Park Rangers 0H Sat Aug 25 2018 11:00 (UK)

September

Colchester United
Nottingham Forest
Florence Park
Score Colchester United 2 - Nottingham Forest 5A Sat Sep 01 2018 11:30 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Bristol City
Forest Academy
Score Nottingham Forest 2 - Bristol City 1H Sat Sep 08 2018 12:00 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Nottingham Forest
Middlewood Training Ground
Score Sheffield Wednesday 1 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sat Sep 15 2018 11:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Leeds United
Forest Academy
Score Nottingham Forest 2 - Leeds United 1H Sat Sep 22 2018 11:00 (UK)

October

Sheffield United
Nottingham Forest
Sheffield United Academy
Score Sheffield United 0 - Nottingham Forest 3A Sat Oct 06 2018 11:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Burnley
Forest Academy
Score Nottingham Forest 1 - Burnley 1H Sat Oct 13 2018 12:00 (UK)
Bolton Wanderers
Nottingham Forest
The Eddie Davies Academy
Score Bolton Wanderers 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sat Oct 20 2018 12:00 (UK)
Birmingham City
Nottingham Forest
Wast Hills Training Ground
Score Birmingham City 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sat Oct 27 2018 11:00 (UK)

November

Nottingham Forest
Crewe Alexandra
Forest Academy
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0H Sat Nov 03 2018 11:00 (UK)
Hull City
Nottingham Forest
Bishop Burton College
Score Hull City 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sat Nov 10 2018 11:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Barnsley
Forest Academy
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Barnsley 0H Sat Nov 24 2018 11:00 (UK)

December

Burnley
Nottingham Forest
The Barnfield Training Centre
Score Burnley 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sat Dec 01 2018 12:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Bolton Wanderers
Forest Academy
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Bolton Wanderers 0H Sat Dec 08 2018 12:00 (UK)

January

Crewe Alexandra
Nottingham Forest
Alexandra Park
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sat Jan 05 2019 11:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Birmingham City
Forest Academy
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Birmingham City 0H Sat Jan 12 2019 11:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Hull City
Forest Academy
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Hull City 0H Sat Jan 26 2019 11:00 (UK)

February

Barnsley
Nottingham Forest
TBC
Score Barnsley 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sat Feb 02 2019 11:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Sheffield Wednesday
Forest Academy
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Sheffield Wednesday 0H Sat Feb 09 2019 11:00 (UK)
Leeds United
Nottingham Forest
Thorp Arch
Score Leeds United 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sat Feb 16 2019 11:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Sheffield United
Forest Academy
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Sheffield United 0H Sat Feb 23 2019 11:00 (UK)

March

Cardiff City
Nottingham Forest
Leckwith International Stadium
Score Cardiff City 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sat Mar 09 2019 12:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Charlton Athletic
Forest Academy
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Charlton Athletic 0H Sat Mar 16 2019 12:00 (UK)
Watford
Nottingham Forest
UCL Sports Ground
Score Watford 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sat Mar 30 2019 10:30 (UK)

April

Nottingham Forest
Coventry City
Forest Academy
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Coventry City 0H Sat Apr 06 2019 11:00 (UK)
Crystal Palace
Nottingham Forest
Goals Beckenham North
Score Crystal Palace 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sat Apr 13 2019 12:00 (UK)