Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Under 18s' Fixtures

August

Ipswich Town
Nottingham Forest
Ipswich Town Training Ground
Score Ipswich Town 1 - Nottingham Forest 6A Sat Aug 19 2017 11:00
Nottingham Forest
Cardiff City
The Nigel Doughty Academy
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Cardiff City 0H Sat Aug 26 2017 12:00

September

Bristol City
Nottingham Forest
Score Bristol City 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sat Sep 02 2017 12:00
Nottingham Forest
Queens Park Rangers
The Nigel Doughty Academy
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Queens Park Rangers 0H Sat Sep 09 2017 12:00
Charlton Athletic
Nottingham Forest
Score Charlton Athletic 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sat Sep 16 2017 12:00
Nottingham Forest
Huddersfield Town
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Huddersfield Town 0H Sat Sep 23 2017 12:00
Hull City
Nottingham Forest
Score Hull City 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sat Sep 30 2017 12:00

October

Sheffield United
Nottingham Forest
Score Sheffield United 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sat Oct 07 2017 12:00
Nottingham Forest
Leeds United
The Nigel Doughty Academy
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Leeds United 0H Sat Oct 21 2017 12:00
Barnsley
Nottingham Forest
Score Barnsley 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sat Oct 28 2017 12:00

November

Nottingham Forest
Sheffield Wednesday
The Nigel Doughty Academy
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Sheffield Wednesday 0H Sat Nov 04 2017 12:00
Crewe Alexandra
Nottingham Forest
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sat Nov 11 2017 12:00
Nottingham Forest
Burnley
The Nigel Doughty Academy
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Burnley 0H Sat Nov 18 2017 12:00
Bolton Wanderers
Nottingham Forest
Score Bolton Wanderers 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sat Nov 25 2017 12:00

December

Nottingham Forest
Birmingham City
The Nigel Doughty Academy
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Birmingham City 0H Sat Dec 02 2017 12:00
Huddersfield Town
Nottingham Forest
Score Huddersfield Town 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sat Dec 09 2017 12:00
Nottingham Forest
Hull City
The Nigel Doughty Academy
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Hull City 0H Sat Dec 16 2017 12:00

January

Nottingham Forest
Sheffield United
The Nigel Doughty Academy
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Sheffield United 0H Sat Jan 06 2018 12:00
Leeds United
Nottingham Forest
Score Leeds United 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sat Jan 20 2018 12:00
Nottingham Forest
Barnsley
The Nigel Doughty Academy
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Barnsley 0H Sat Jan 27 2018 12:00

February

Sheffield Wednesday
Nottingham Forest
Score Sheffield Wednesday 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sat Feb 03 2018 12:00
Nottingham Forest
Bolton Wanderers
The Nigel Doughty Academy
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Bolton Wanderers 0H Sat Feb 10 2018 12:00
Burnley
Nottingham Forest
Score Burnley 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sat Feb 17 2018 12:00
Nottingham Forest
Crewe Alexandra
The Nigel Doughty Academy
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0H Sat Feb 24 2018 12:00

March

Birmingham City
Nottingham Forest
Score Birmingham City 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sat Mar 03 2018 12:00
Nottingham Forest
Millwall
The Nigel Doughty Academy
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Millwall 0H Sat Mar 10 2018 12:00
Watford
Nottingham Forest
Score Watford 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sat Mar 17 2018 12:00

April

Coventry City
Nottingham Forest
Score Coventry City 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sat Apr 07 2018 12:00
Nottingham Forest
Crystal Palace
The Nigel Doughty Academy
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Crystal Palace 0H Sat Apr 14 2018 12:00