Skip to main content Skip to site footer

August

Nottingham Forest
Bradford City Women
Carlton Town FC
Score Nottingham Forest 3 - Bradford City Women 0H Sun Aug 19 2018 14:00 (UK)
Fylde Ladies
Nottingham Forest
Mill Fill Stadium
Score Fylde Ladies 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sun Aug 26 2018 14:00 (UK)

September

The New Saints LFC
Nottingham Forest
Park Hall Stadium - FA Women's Premier League Cup
Score The New Saints LFC 0 - Nottingham Forest 3A Sun Sep 02 2018 14:00 (UK)
Derby County Ladies
Nottingham Forest
Pride Park
Score Derby County Ladies 1 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sun Sep 09 2018 14:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Sheffield FC Ladies
Carlton Town FC
Score Nottingham Forest 1 - Sheffield FC Ladies 2H Thu Sep 13 2018 19:45 (UK)
Guiseley AFC Vixens
Nottingham Forest
Nethermoor
Score Guiseley AFC Vixens 2 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sun Sep 16 2018 14:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Hull City Ladies
Carlton Town FC
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Hull City Ladies 1H Sun Sep 23 2018 14:00 (UK)
Doncaster Rovers Belles
Nottingham Forest
Rossington Main FC
Score Doncaster Rovers Belles 1 - Nottingham Forest 3A Sun Sep 30 2018 14:00 (UK)

October

Nottingham Forest
Stoke City Ladies
Carlton Town FC
Score Nottingham Forest 3 - Stoke City Ladies 1H Thu Oct 04 2018 20:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Chorley FC Women
Carlton Town FC
Score Nottingham Forest 2 - Chorley FC Women 0H Sun Oct 14 2018 14:00 (UK)
Sunderland AFC Ladies
Nottingham Forest
Eppleton Colliery Welfare
Score Sunderland AFC Ladies 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sun Oct 21 2018 14:00 (UK)

November

Blackburn Rovers Ladies
Nottingham Forest
Sir Tom Finney Stadium, Irongate
Score Blackburn Rovers Ladies 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sun Nov 04 2018 14:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Middlesbrough Women
Carlton Town FC
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Middlesbrough Women 0H Sun Nov 11 2018 14:00 (UK)

December

Bradford City Women
Nottingham Forest
Eccleshill United FC
Score Bradford City Women 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sun Dec 16 2018 14:00 (UK)

January

Nottingham Forest
Fylde Ladies
Carlton Town FC
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Fylde Ladies 0H Sun Jan 13 2019 14:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Derby County Ladies
Carlton Town FC
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Derby County Ladies 0H Sun Jan 20 2019 14:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Guiseley AFC Vixens
Carlton Town FC
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Guiseley AFC Vixens 0H Sun Jan 27 2019 14:00 (UK)

February

Nottingham Forest
Doncaster Rovers Belles
Carlton Town FC
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Doncaster Rovers Belles 0H Sun Feb 03 2019 14:00 (UK)
Sheffield FC Ladies
Nottingham Forest
Sheffield FC
Score Sheffield FC Ladies 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Wed Feb 13 2019 19:45 (UK)
Huddersfield Town Ladies
Nottingham Forest
The Stafflex Arena (Shelley FC)
Score Huddersfield Town Ladies 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sun Feb 17 2019 14:00 (UK)

March

Nottingham Forest
Sunderland AFC Ladies
Carlton Town FC
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Sunderland AFC Ladies 0H Sun Mar 10 2019 14:00 (UK)
Stoke City Ladies
Nottingham Forest
Norton United FC
Score Stoke City Ladies 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Wed Mar 13 2019 19:45 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Blackburn Rovers Ladies
Carlton Town FC
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Blackburn Rovers Ladies 0H Sun Mar 24 2019 14:00 (UK)
Middlesbrough Women
Nottingham Forest
Billingham Town FC
Score Middlesbrough Women 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sun Mar 31 2019 14:00 (UK)

May

Hull City Ladies
Nottingham Forest
Hull University Sports Ground
Score Hull City Ladies 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sun May 05 2019 14:00 (UK)