Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Nottingham Forest Women Fixtures

September

West Bromwich Albion
Nottingham Forest
Sutton Coldfield Town FC
Score West Bromwich Albion 2 - Nottingham Forest 2A Sun Sep 20 2020 14:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Derby County
Eastwood CFC
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Derby County 0H Sun Sep 27 2020 14:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Sheffield FC
Eastwood CFC
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Sheffield FC 0H Tue Sep 29 2020 19:45 (UK)

October

Stoke City
Nottingham Forest
Norton Cricket Club and Miners Welfare Institute
Score Stoke City 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sun Oct 04 2020 14:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Loughborough Foxes
Eastwood CFC
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Loughborough Foxes 0H Sun Oct 11 2020 14:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Nottingham Forest
Shelley CFC (Stafflex Arena)
Score Huddersfield Town 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sun Oct 18 2020 14:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Hull City
Eastwood CFC
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Hull City 0H Sun Oct 25 2020 14:00 (UK)

November

Sunderland
Nottingham Forest
Eppleton Colliery Welfare Site
Score Sunderland 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sun Nov 01 2020 14:00 (UK)
Fylde
Nottingham Forest
Kellemargh Park
Score Fylde 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sun Nov 08 2020 14:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Middlesbrough
Eastwood CFC
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Middlesbrough 0H Sun Nov 22 2020 14:00 (UK)

December

Burnley
Nottingham Forest
Arbories Memorial Sports Ground
Score Burnley 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sun Dec 06 2020 14:00 (UK)