Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Fixtures

August

Nottingham Forest
Bradford City
Carlton Town FC
Score Nottingham Forest 3 - Bradford City 0H Sun Aug 19 2018 14:00 (UK)
Fylde
Nottingham Forest
Leigh Sports Village
Score Fylde 0 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sun Aug 26 2018 14:00 (UK)

September

The New Saints
Nottingham Forest
Foxen Manor
Score The New Saints 0 - Nottingham Forest 3A Sun Sep 02 2018 14:00 (UK)
Derby County
Nottingham Forest
Pride Park
Score Derby County 1 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sun Sep 09 2018 14:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Sheffield FC
Carlton Town FC
Score Nottingham Forest 1 - Sheffield FC 2H Thu Sep 13 2018 20:00 (UK)
Guiseley
Nottingham Forest
Nethermoor
Score Guiseley 2 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sun Sep 16 2018 14:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Hull City
Carlton Town FC
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Hull City 1H Sun Sep 23 2018 14:00 (UK)
Doncaster Rovers
Nottingham Forest
Rossington Main FC
Score Doncaster Rovers 1 - Nottingham Forest 3A Sun Sep 30 2018 14:00 (UK)

October

Nottingham Forest
Stoke City
Carlton Town FC
Score Nottingham Forest 3 - Stoke City 1H Thu Oct 04 2018 20:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Chorley
Carlton Town FC
Score Nottingham Forest 2 - Chorley 0H Sun Oct 14 2018 14:00 (UK)
Sunderland
Nottingham Forest
Eppleton Colliery Welfare
Score Sunderland 8 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sun Oct 21 2018 14:00 (UK)

November

Blackburn Rovers
Nottingham Forest
Sir Tom Finney Stadium, Irongate
Score Blackburn Rovers 7 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sun Nov 04 2018 14:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Huddersfield Town
Carlton Town FC
Score Nottingham Forest 1 - Huddersfield Town 2H Sun Nov 11 2018 14:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Notts County
Carlton Town FC
Score Nottingham Forest 5 - Notts County 0H Sun Nov 18 2018 14:00 (UK)

December

Sheffield FC
Nottingham Forest
Sheffield FC
Score Sheffield FC 2 - Nottingham Forest 3A Sun Dec 02 2018 13:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Nottingham Forest
The Stafflex Arena (Shelley FC)
Score Huddersfield Town 4 - Nottingham Forest 1A Sun Dec 09 2018 14:00 (UK)

January

Nottingham Forest
Milton Keynes Dons
Carlton Town FC
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Milton Keynes Dons 1H Sun Jan 06 2019 14:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Fylde
Carlton Town FC
Score Nottingham Forest 1 - Fylde 0H Sun Jan 13 2019 14:00 (UK)
Clifton All Whites
Nottingham Forest
Clifton All Whites FC
Score Clifton All Whites 0 - Nottingham Forest 14A Sun Jan 20 2019 13:00 (UK)

February

Nottingham Forest
Doncaster Rovers
Eastwood CFC
Score Nottingham Forest 1 - Doncaster Rovers 1H Sun Feb 03 2019 14:00 (UK)
Bradford City
Nottingham Forest
Eccleshill United FC
Score Bradford City 0 - Nottingham Forest 2A Sun Feb 10 2019 14:00 (UK)
Sheffield FC
Nottingham Forest
Sheffield FC
Score Sheffield FC 1 - Nottingham Forest 2A Thu Feb 14 2019 19:45 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Guiseley Vixens
Eastwood Community Football Club
Score Nottingham Forest 1 - Guiseley Vixens 3H Sun Feb 24 2019 14:00 (UK)

March

Nottingham Forest
Middlesbrough
Eastwood Community Football Club
Score Nottingham Forest 1 - Middlesbrough 2H Sun Mar 03 2019 14:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Sunderland
Eastwood Community Football Club
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Sunderland 6H Sun Mar 10 2019 14:00 (UK)
Stoke City
Nottingham Forest
Norton United FC
Score Stoke City 1 - Nottingham Forest 1A Thu Mar 14 2019 19:45 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Derby County
Eastwood Community Football Club
Score Nottingham Forest 1 - Derby County 1H Sun Mar 24 2019 14:00 (UK)
Middlesbrough
Nottingham Forest
Billingham Town FC
Score Middlesbrough 3 - Nottingham Forest 1A Sun Mar 31 2019 14:00 (UK)

April

Nottingham Forest
Blackburn Rovers
Eastwood Community Football Club
Score Nottingham Forest 2 - Blackburn Rovers 5H Sun Apr 07 2019 14:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Nottingham Forest
Score Huddersfield Town 6 - Nottingham Forest 0A Sun Apr 21 2019 14:00 (UK)

May

Hull City
Nottingham Forest
Hull University Sports Ground
Score Hull City 3 - Nottingham Forest 5A Sun May 05 2019 14:00 (UK)