Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Nottingham Forest Football Club
The City Ground
Nottingham
NG2 5FJ

www.nottinghamforest.co.uk

General Enquiries

0115 982 4444

Nottingham Forest have an open relationship with supporters and welcome feedback across all areas of the club.

Please see below for a list of useful contacts so we can direct your query to the best department of the club.

Department Telephone Email
Main Switchboard 0115 982 4444  
Ticket Office 0115 982 4388 tickets@nottinghamforest.co.uk
Hospitality 0115 982 4450 hospitality@nottinghamforest.co.uk
Advertising 0115 982 4385 advertising@nottinghamforest.co.uk
Sponsorship 0115 982 4385 sponsorship@nottinghamforest.co.uk
Conferencing 0115 982 4332 events@nottinghamforest.co.uk
Press 0115 982 4300 press@nottinghamforest.co.uk
Safety and Security 0115 982 4391 safety@nottinghamforest.co.uk
Matchday Programme 0115 982 4300 programme@nottinghamforest.co.uk
Retail 0115 982 4305 retailenquiries@nottinghamforest.co.uk
Signed items/Charity requests 0115 982 4326 community@nottinghamforest.co.uk
Forest Foundation 0115 982 4317 fada@nottinghamforest.co.uk
Community Trust 0115 982 4318 community@nottinghamforest.co.uk

Nottingham Forest ticket office opening times

Monday: 9am-5pm

Tuesday: 9am-5pm

Wednesday: 9am-5pm

Thursday: 9am-5pm

Friday: 9am-5pm

Saturday: 9am-5pm (home matchday: 9am-6pm)

Sunday: Closed

Tickets can be purchased online 24 hours a day by visiting tickets.nottinghamforest.co.uk.

Nottingham Forest megastore opening times

Monday: 9am-5pm

Tuesday: 9am-5pm

Wednesday: 9am-5pm

Thursday: 9am-5pm

Friday: 9am-5pm

Saturday: 9am-5pm (home matchday: 9am-kick-off and then one hour after full-time)

Sunday: Closed