Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Nottingham Forest Football Club
The City Ground
Nottingham
NG2 5FJ

www.nottinghamforest.co.uk

General Enquiries

0115 982 4444

Nottingham Forest have an open relationship with supporters and welcome feedback across all areas of the club.

Please see below for a list of useful contacts so we can direct your query to the best department of the club.

Department Telephone Email
Main Switchboard 0115 982 4444 reception@nottinghamforest.co.uk
iFollow Forest   ifollow@efl.com
Ticket Office 0115 982 4388 tickets@nottinghamforest.co.uk
Hospitality 0115 982 4450 hospitality@nottinghamforest.co.uk
Advertising 0115 982 4385 advertising@nottinghamforest.co.uk
Sponsorship 0115 982 4385 sponsorship@nottinghamforest.co.uk
Conferencing 0115 982 4332 events@nottinghamforest.co.uk
Press   press@nottinghamforest.co.uk
Safety and Security 0115 982 4391 safety@nottinghamforest.co.uk
Matchday Programme   programme@nottinghamforest.co.uk
Retail 0115 982 4305 retailenquiries@nottinghamforest.co.uk
Signed items/Charity requests 0115 982 4326 community@nottinghamforest.co.uk
The Reds' Lotto Superdraw 0115 982 4317 lotteries@nottinghamforest.co.uk
Community Trust 0115 982 4318 community@nottinghamforest.co.uk

Nottingham Forest ticket office opening times

Due to the coronavirus pandemic, the Nottingham Forest ticket office is currently closed in-person and via the phone lines. All ticket enquiries should be directed to tickets@nottinghamforest.co.uk.

Nottingham Forest megastore opening times

Thursday 8th October - 9am - 5pm

Friday 9th October - 9am - 5pm

Saturday 10th October - Closed

Sunday 11th October - Closed

Monday 12th October - Closed

Tuesday 13th October - 9am - 5pm

Wednesday 14th October - 9am - 5pm

Thursday 15th October - 9am - 5pm

Friday 16th October - 9am - 5pm

Saturday 17th October - 9am - 5pm