Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Who's Who

Owner - Evangelos Marinakis

Owner - Sokratis Kominakis


Executive Board

Chairman - Nicholas Randall Q.C.

Chief Executive Officer - Ioannis Vrentzos

Director - Jonny Owen



Manager - Chris Hughton

Assistant Manager - Paul Trollope

Director of Football - Kyriakos Dourekas

Technical Director - Francois Modesto



Director of Football Development - Gary Brazil

Assistant Academy Manager - Chris McGuane 


Football Administration

Club Secretary - Louisa Desmet



Chief Commercial Officer - David Cook

Commercial Sales Manager - Simon Fotheringham

Sponsorship Manager - Tom Peacock

Head of Supporter Services - Scott Paul

Retail Manager - Andy Martin


Club Services

Head of Finance - John Taylor

Head of Operations - Alan Bexon

HR Manager - Kimberley Lawton

Grounds Manager - Ewan Hunter

Lead Designated Safeguarding Officer - Julian Taylor